RSS Feed

The bad and the ugly

 

Why is it that i’m finding myself in rocker bars, more and more?

The latest edition to the collection……The Big Red, Holloway Rd, N7.

I would love to say it had a certain charm……but seriously – they had bra’s and thongs hanging up behind the bar?

The condiments and cutlery came in an empty corona box and I was pretty much ignored at the bar for not looking ‘rocky’ enough.

Although if I were in a bad mood or feeling depressed, I’m sure it’s a place I could find a like minded pal.

Leave a Reply

