RSS Feed

Virtual Pinboard

Maybe I’m a bit slow on the uptake of all things crafty and creative, but I have just discovered ‘Pinterest’.

The virtual pinboard and a place to stick and share all those random things you see online. From your dream sofa or sleigh bed (that’s mine) to ridiculously cool stuff to make and innovative products to see. Pretty much anything you see that is pretty or cute or downright awesome.

I’ve just started to discover the site, so have been exploring and here are a few bits I saw that inspired me to sign up. I would recommend Jennifer Pebbles pinboard and blog, I want to ‘re-pin’ pretty much everything I saw of hers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

