RSS Feed

Meet…..

I’ve purchased such a girly toy! Gah! Instead of pestering all my girls to lend me their bonces i decided to invest in a mannequin head.

Now we just need to name her! Any thoughts? Molly the mannequin? Vera, Sally, Patricia? Maybe it’s a bit like having a baby. As soon as I see her……I’ll just know.

So anyways, it’s all in aid of me trying to learn new techniques for hair styling. I’m trying to think of a way I can make a positive affirmation about my plan. Instead of saying ‘trying’ or ‘all being well’. But no, I still can’t. slowly, slowly catch your monkey.

One response »

  1. I love love love this idea good luckkkkkkkkkkkk. I had a blonde one when I was a kid, she was frikkin scary looking.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

