RSS Feed

v.v.v.good offer from Ojon

  A bloody great offer from Ojon™ UK l What’s New & Special Offers.

My mum uses this, it’s v.v.v.expensive and i always try to sneak a little when i’m home.

I can totes vouch for it’s volume range, it made my hair dead, dead volumious (that a word?)

So along with getting a ‘proper’ purse and paying my bills on time, purchasing some of the range is another foray in to the grown up world.

Getting a basket together worth £20 (new conditioner + dry shampoo), I’ve got a full size volume shampoo, conditioner, 1 travel/wash bag and 2 free samples)

I mean – the 2 full size bottle alone are worth nearly £40.

Totes amaze!

Leave a Reply

