RSS Feed

A glass of port

on the garden deck and i’m thinking ‘I wish I could time travel back to June 15th’

meanwhile back on the farm….the raspberry plot has doubled in size and one single solitary strawberry has blossomed into a big fat juicy jewel.

I’ve decided i am definitly solar powered. Exactly like the strawberry.

The return to work was filled questions about my travels and updates of the business. My heart though was still eating gelato in Palermo and gazing at the stars in Cala Nova.

Isn’t it a cruel game that our minds play with us, reinforcing all those memories into one solid yellow brick road.

I have revisited my bucket list and I’m deciding what to do next……..

 

Leave a Reply

